Becky Fields

President 2019-2020

Mike Homan

Chairman of the Board

Hannibal B. Johnson

Immediate Past President

David Wagner

President Elect

Tiffany Egdorf


Tawna Scott

Sergeant at Arms

John Desbarres


Matthew James Bristow


Tim Nall


Lynette Potter

Club Service Director

Lane Dolly

Vocational Service Director

Brenda Melancon

International Service Director

Paul Bauman

Membership Service Director

Karen MacCannell

Youth Service Director

Monica Martin

Community Service Director

Karen Keith

Long Range Planning Liaison

Stay Connected

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Server configuration issue

Upcoming Meetings